Name Email
Cristina Bottino Cristina.Bottino@unige.it
Giorgio Walter Canonica canonica@unige.it
Claudia Cantoni Claudia.Cantoni@unige.it
Roberta Castriconi Roberta.Castriconi@unige.it
Maurizio Cutolo mcutolo@unige.it
Andrea De Maria de-maria@unige.it
Guido Ferlazzo guido.ferlazzo@unime.it
Gilberto Filaci gfilaci@unige.it
Emanuela Marcenaro Emanuela.Marcenaro@unige.it
Maria Cristina Mingari mariacristina.mingari@unige.it
Alessandro Moretta alemoret@unige.it
Giovanni Passalacqua Giovanni.Passalacqua@unige.it
Gabriella Pietra gabriella.pietra@unige.it
Antonio Puccetti antonio.puccetti@unige.it
Simona Sivori simona.sivori@unige.it
Alberto Sulli albertosulli@unige.it
Chiara Vitale chiara.vitale@unige.it