Giovanni Luigi Mancardi
Giovanni Luigi Mancardi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 3537050
  • glmancardi@neurologia.unige.it
Emanuela Marcenaro
Emanuela Marcenaro
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3537888
  • emanuela.marcenaro@unige.it
Manuela Marcoli
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3532656
  • marcoli@pharmatox.unige.it
Chiara Marini
PhD Students

  • -
  • -
Marco Milanese
Marco Milanese
Fixed-term Researcher

  • (+39) 0103532046
  • milanese@difar.unige.it
Enrico Millo
Enrico Millo
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3533032-3033
  • enrico.millo@unige.it
Maria Cristina Mingari
Maria Cristina Mingari
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 5558210
  • mariacristina.mingari@unige.it
Fabrizio Montecucco
Fabrizio Montecucco
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 0103532046
  • fabrizio.montecucco@unige.it