Tiziana Altosole
Tiziana Altosole
Dottorando

  • (+39) 010 3533026
  • tiziana.alto@gmail.com
Marica Arvigo
Marica Arvigo
Assegnista

  • (+39) 010 3538886
  • marica.arvigo@unige.it
Eva Baraldi
Eva Baraldi
Responsabile di unità di supporto alla ricerca

  • (+39) 010 3533065
  • eva.baraldi@unige.it
Chiara Barberi
Dottorando

  • -
  • -
Federica Barbieri
Federica Barbieri
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8855 / 8884
  • federica.barbieri@unige.it
Umberto Benatti
Umberto Benatti
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3538150
  • benatti@unige.it
Giambattista Bonanno
Giambattista Bonanno
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3532658
  • bonanno@difar.unige.it
Mara Boschetti
Mara Boschetti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3537954
  • mara.boschetti@unige.it
Federica Bozzano
Contrattista

  • (+39) 010 3533035
  • federica.bozzano@unige.it