Marica Arvigo
Marica Arvigo
Ricercatore a t.d.

  • (+39) 010 3538886
  • marica.arvigo@unige.it
Federica Barbieri
Federica Barbieri
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8855 / 8884
  • federica.barbieri@unige.it
Umberto Benatti
Umberto Benatti
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3538150
  • benatti@unige.it
Giambattista Bonanno
Giambattista Bonanno
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3532658
  • bonanno@difar.unige.it
Mara Boschetti
Mara Boschetti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3537954
  • mara.boschetti@unige.it
Claudia Cantoni
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 56362845
  • claudia.cantoni@unige.it
Roberta Castriconi
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3537888
  • roberta.castriconi@unige.it
Maurizio Cutolo
Maurizio Cutolo
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 7994
  • mcutolo@unige.it
Gianluca Damonte
Gianluca Damonte
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 3533023
  • gianluca.damonte@unige.it
Andrea Francesco De Maria
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 3533035
  • de-maria@unige.it