Daniela Fenoglio
Daniela Fenoglio
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3533027 - 3029
  • daniela.fenoglio@unige.it
Diego Ferone
Diego Ferone
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3537946
  • ferone@unige.it
Tullio Florio
Tullio Florio
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 3538806
  • tullio.florio@unige.it
Mauro Giacomini
Mauro Giacomini
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3536546
  • mauro.giacomini@dibris.unige.it
Massimo Grilli
Massimo Grilli
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 0103532021
  • grilli@difar.unige.it
Maria Matilde Inglese
Professore Associato

  • -
  • matilde.inglese@mssm.edu
Alice Laroni
Alice Laroni
Ricercatore a t.d.

  • (+39) 010 3538654
  • alice.laroni@unige.it
Giovanni Luigi Mancardi
Giovanni Luigi Mancardi
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3537050
  • glmancardi@neurologia.unige.it
Manuela Marcoli
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3532656
  • marcoli@pharmatox.unige.it
Edon Melloni
Edon Melloni
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39 010 3538128
  • melloni@unige.it