Ernesto Fedele
Ernesto Fedele
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 3532659
  • fedele@difar.unige.it
Daniela Fenoglio
Daniela Fenoglio
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3533027 - 3029
  • daniela.fenoglio@unige.it
Diego Ferone
Diego Ferone
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3537946
  • ferone@unige.it
Francesca Ferrera
Francesca Ferrera
Tecnico di Laboratorio

  • (+39) 010 3533026
  • fferrera@unige.it
Gilberto Filaci
Gilberto Filaci
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3538984
  • gfilaci@unige.it
Tullio Florio
Tullio Florio
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 3538806
  • tullio.florio@unige.it