Giovanni Luigi Mancardi
Giovanni Luigi Mancardi
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3537050
  • glmancardi@neurologia.unige.it
Emanuela Marcenaro
Emanuela Marcenaro
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3537888
  • emanuela.marcenaro@unige.it
Manuela Marcoli
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3532656
  • marcoli@pharmatox.unige.it
Chiara Marini
Dottorando

  • (+39) 010 3533026
  • chiara.marini@hotmail.it
Edon Melloni
Edon Melloni
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39 010 3538128
  • melloni@unige.it
Marco Milanese
Marco Milanese
Ricercatore a t.d.

  • (+39) 0103532046
  • milanese@difar.unige.it
Enrico Millo
Enrico Millo
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3533032-3033
  • enrico.millo@unige.it
Maria Cristina Mingari
Maria Cristina Mingari
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 5558210
  • mariacristina.mingari@unige.it
Fabrizio Montecucco
Fabrizio Montecucco
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 86 94
  • fabrizio.montecucco@unige.it
Alessandro Moretta
Alessandro Moretta
Professore Ordinario

  • -
  • alemoret@unige.it