Federica Barbieri
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 8884
  • federica.barbieri@unige.it
Giambattista Bonanno
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2658
  • bonanno@difar.unige.it
Mara Boschetti
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3537954
  • mara.boschetti@unige.it
Claudia Cantoni
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 56362845
  • claudia.cantoni@unige.it
Maurizio Cutolo
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 7994
  • mcutolo@unige.it
Gianluca Damonte
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 3033 (laboratorio), (+39) 010 353 3023 (studio)
  • gianluca.damonte@unige.it
Andrea Francesco De Maria
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3533035
  • de-maria@unige.it
Roberta De Tullio
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3538157
  • detullio@unige.it
Ernesto Fedele
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3532659
  • fedele@difar.unige.it
Daniela Fenoglio
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3533027 - 3029
  • daniela.fenoglio@unige.it
Diego Ferone
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3537946
  • ferone@unige.it
Tullio Florio
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 8806
  • tullio.florio@unige.it
Mauro Giacomini
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 33 56546
  • mauro.giacomini@dibris.unige.it
Massimo Grilli
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 2021
  • grilli@difar.unige.it
Maria Matilde Inglese
Associate Professor

  • -
  • matilde.inglese@mssm.edu
Alice Laroni
Fixed-term Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 8654
  • alice.laroni@unige.it
Giovanni Luigi Mancardi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 7056
  • glmancardi@neurologia.unige.it
Manuela Marcoli
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 2656
  • marcoli@pharmatox.unige.it
Enrico Millo
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3533032-3033
  • enrico.millo@unige.it
Maria Cristina Mingari
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 555 - 8210
  • mariacristina.mingari@unige.it
Fabrizio Montecucco
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 86 94
  • fabrizio.montecucco@unige.it
Simone Negrini
Researcher

  • 010 33 51061
  • negrini@unige.it
Anna Pittaluga
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3532049
  • pittalug@difar.unige.it
Luca Raiteri
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3532093
  • lraiter@difar.unige.it
Roberto Ravazzolo
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 56362400
  • rravazzo@unige.it
Franca Salamino
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 3538160
  • salamino@unige.it
Angelo Schenone
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 7065
  • aschenone@neurologia.unige.it
Simona Sivori
Associate Professor

  • +39 010 335 7866
  • simona.sivori@unige.it
Grazia Maria Spaggiari
Researcher

  • -
  • grazia.maria.spaggiari@unige.it
Bianca Sparatore
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 8160
  • traspar@unige.it
Laura Sturla
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 8131
  • laurasturla@unige.it
Paolo Traverso
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 555-3612
  • paolotraverso@unige.it
Antonio Uccelli
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 7028
  • auccelli@neurologia.unige.it