Federica Barbieri
Federica Barbieri
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 8855 / 8884
  • federica.barbieri@unige.it
Umberto Benatti
Umberto Benatti
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 3538150
  • benatti@unige.it
Giambattista Bonanno
Giambattista Bonanno
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 3532658
  • bonanno@difar.unige.it
Mara Boschetti
Mara Boschetti
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3537954
  • mara.boschetti@unige.it
Claudia Cantoni
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 56362845
  • claudia.cantoni@unige.it
Maurizio Cutolo
Maurizio Cutolo
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 7994
  • mcutolo@unige.it
Gianluca Damonte
Gianluca Damonte
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3533023
  • gianluca.damonte@unige.it
Andrea Francesco De Maria
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3533035
  • de-maria@unige.it
Roberta De Tullio
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3538157
  • detullio@unige.it
Ernesto Fedele
Ernesto Fedele
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3532659
  • fedele@difar.unige.it
Daniela Fenoglio
Daniela Fenoglio
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3533027 - 3029
  • daniela.fenoglio@unige.it
Diego Ferone
Diego Ferone
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3537946
  • ferone@unige.it
Tullio Florio
Tullio Florio
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3538806
  • tullio.florio@unige.it
Mauro Giacomini
Mauro Giacomini
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3536546
  • mauro.giacomini@dibris.unige.it
Massimo Grilli
Massimo Grilli
Researcher

  • (+39) 0103532021
  • grilli@difar.unige.it
Maria Matilde Inglese
Associate Professor

  • -
  • matilde.inglese@mssm.edu
Alice Laroni
Alice Laroni
Fixed-term Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3538654
  • alice.laroni@unige.it
Giovanni Luigi Mancardi
Giovanni Luigi Mancardi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 3537050
  • glmancardi@neurologia.unige.it
Manuela Marcoli
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3532656
  • marcoli@pharmatox.unige.it
Enrico Millo
Enrico Millo
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3533032-3033
  • enrico.millo@unige.it
Maria Cristina Mingari
Maria Cristina Mingari
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 5558210
  • mariacristina.mingari@unige.it
Fabrizio Montecucco
Fabrizio Montecucco
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 86 94
  • fabrizio.montecucco@unige.it
Simone Negrini
Simone Negrini
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 5554684
  • negrini@unige.it
Anna Pittaluga
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3532049
  • pittalug@difar.unige.it
Luca Raiteri
Luca Raiteri
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3532093
  • lraiter@difar.unige.it
Roberto Ravazzolo
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 56362400
  • rravazzo@unige.it
Franca Salamino
Franca Salamino
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 3538160
  • salamino@unige.it
Angelo Schenone
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3537065
  • aschenone@neurologia.unige.it
Simona Sivori
Simona Sivori
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 3537888
  • simona.sivori@unige.it
Grazia Maria Spaggiari
Researcher

  • -
  • Grazia.Maria.Spaggiari@unige.it
Bianca Sparatore
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 3538160
  • traspar@unige.it
Laura Sturla
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3538131
  • laurasturla@unige.it
Paolo Traverso
Paolo Traverso
Researcher

  • (+39) 320 1166233
  • Paolotraverso@unige.it
Antonio Uccelli
Antonio Uccelli
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 3537048
  • auccelli@neurologia.unige.it